WARNING

It looks like this is the first time you've come to this website. If you are a person at risk, you will find instructions to clear your browsing data from this computer after you're finished browsed by clicking on the tab at the top of the screen.


There is also a button on the right hand side of the screen that will take you through to Google.co.uk when clicked on, in the event you need to leave the site quickly. Always remember to be safe.



CONTINUE TO SITE

Our Funders

We are generously funded by the following and are grateful for their continuing belief in our work and the impact we have on the lives of vulnerable women, men and children.

HO_SIMPLE_RGB
BL logo
Trust of London-rgb-large-1
london_councils
Children In Need logo
Legal Services Coumission Logo
Barnet logo
Islington logo
logo
Southwark logo teal
Enfield_Council_Colour_Logo[1]
CripplegateF-140x140
Haringey Council Logo
COL_LOGO_2COL_Blk_v2
Irish Youth Foundation
Ireland fund
ESP Logo - Black
MOPAC_LOGO_ONELINE_GREY_RGB
Funded by UK Gov_CMYK_AW

COVER YOUR TRACKS

If you are at risk, it's vital you remember to delete any information from the computer that could compromise your safety. In this case, this means deleting your browsing history so no one can see you've been on our site. Follow the steps provided by your browser manufacturer to clear your history.

STEP 1

Click on the wrench icon in the top right hand corner of the screen. In the menu that appears click Settings.

STEP 2

A new tab will open. Tick the same boxes as those shown in the image above. Then select the time period from the drop-down menu.

STEP 3

Finally, click the 'Clear Browsing Data' button in the bottom right hand corner of the window.