WARNING

It looks like this is the first time you've come to this website. If you are a person at risk, you will find instructions to clear your browsing data from this computer after you're finished browsed by clicking on the tab at the top of the screen.


There is also a button on the right hand side of the screen that will take you through to Google.co.uk when clicked on, in the event you need to leave the site quickly. Always remember to be safe.



CONTINUE TO SITE

Why get involved?

We provide a lifeline to more than 9,000 women and children each year and desperately need your help to keep them safe and help them recover. We can’t support all the women and children who contact us every day so we need your help to extend our services.

 

Please give generously in any way that you can – your donation, your time, your energy or your expertise ………. there are many ways you can help make a difference.

 

Join our family of supporters who help us reach the thousands of women and children in the capital whose lives are in danger. Make a Donation. Change A Life.

 

Children_Faces

COVER YOUR TRACKS

If you are at risk, it's vital you remember to delete any information from the computer that could compromise your safety. In this case, this means deleting your browsing history so no one can see you've been on our site. Follow the steps provided by your browser manufacturer to clear your history.

STEP 1

Click on the wrench icon in the top right hand corner of the screen. In the menu that appears click Settings.

STEP 2

A new tab will open. Tick the same boxes as those shown in the image above. Then select the time period from the drop-down menu.

STEP 3

Finally, click the 'Clear Browsing Data' button in the bottom right hand corner of the window.