WARNING

It looks like this is the first time you've come to this website. If you are a person at risk, you will find instructions to clear your browsing data from this computer after you're finished browsed by clicking on the tab at the top of the screen.


There is also a button on the right hand side of the screen that will take you through to Google.co.uk when clicked on, in the event you need to leave the site quickly. Always remember to be safe.



CONTINUE TO SITE

Our current vacancies

Our current vacancies

We are an innovative, friendly, grass roots charity working across London and offer employee benefits including three per cent employer pension contribution. You will be joining a team of committed and inspiring individuals whose dedication has saved the lives of thousands of women, men and children in the capital.

How to apply

1. Read the Job Description and Person Specification before you attempt to fill out the application form.
2. Fill out the Application Form and ensure you clearly state the job you are applying for by quoting the job reference number and job title
3. Complete the Equality Monitoring form
4. Send the completed Application Form & Monitoring Form to recruitment@solacewomensaid.org

Caseworker

Barnet

Closing Date: 20th December 2016 (12 noon)

Job Reference Number: SWA2524

Duty Worker

Southwark

Closing  Date: 16th December (12noon)

Job Reference Number: SWA2521

IDVA

Barnet

Closing  Date: 20th December (12noon)

Job Reference Number: SWA2525

Cleaner

Lambeth

Will expire after the first 30 applications

Job Reference Number: SWA2516

Clinical Supervisor (NLRC)

North London Rape Crisis

Closing Date: Ongoing

Job Reference Number: NLRC001

COVER YOUR TRACKS

If you are at risk, it's vital you remember to delete any information from the computer that could compromise your safety. In this case, this means deleting your browsing history so no one can see you've been on our site. Follow the steps provided by your browser manufacturer to clear your history.

STEP 1

Click on the Tools menu in the top menu bar. Click on Internet Options.

STEP 2

In the window that pops up, ensure the General tab is selected. In the History section, click the Clear History button.

STEP 3

Finally, a message box will appear asking for confirmation. Click the Yes button.